It’s nothing

WeirdTalesv36n02pg063 hush ornamentExtra, extra,
don’t read about this
hush
we don’t want it
out in the open

Extra, extra
don’t talk about this
be blinded
by the light we
don’t want you to see

Extra, extra
don’t think about this
believe us
there are no worries
on your mind

 
There’s probably a prompt today, day 15 of #NaPoWriMo. I don’t know it yet. I’m working ahead, because I know I’ll be busy all day. I hope I’ll have some energy left tonight to read your writings!

Leave a Reply

