Scattered everywhere take two

I count castles
1-2-3
I know of one hiding

A skull with an aubergine
Blocked by a mug
Bunting in decay

Flamingos in progress
Walking on a pillow case
One’s a game, one an egg timer

Two remote controls
covering a poem
formerly free

napo2015button1

Day 14. After writing yesterdays poem, I decided I could have done more with the same prompt. So I wrote a take two. You can find the original poem here. I remember that I used to be allergic to incomprehensible poetry, so I’m not sure what I think of this one🙂

Leave a Reply

