Bad break-up

AlteredAngel_dollA farewell to arms
Farewell to your legs
Farewell  to your nose
Dear dolly

For you no ears
No eyes for your tears
No hairs
Cause I’ve torn them all out

Your boobs are gone
I split your bum
See
What else I can do

You messed with my mind
And now you find
That I can mess
With you too

(http://www.napowrimo.net/ prompt 6, a valediction)

Whilst writing this poem I was thinking of the artwork of Altered Angel. She donated the image to this page. You can find more of her work here. It ranges from sweet and lovely to scary.

Leave a Reply

